Dragon Quest II Reflection

So I finished Dragon Quest II. It was much harder than the first game! I had to grind for quite some time to finish up the game, but it was all worth it. Seeing the credits roll again felt great,  I feel like I’m getting further into the series and now can say I beat the second installment of the series. It’s cool that parts of the game are set in past spots of the first game, reminds me of playing Final Fantasy X-2, except that it does not ruin a great game and make it something totally different.

I barely survived the last battle. My main hero put the finishing blow with his last bit of HP left.


The End 🙂

~ by Carlos on July 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
