Old School Gaming

null

I’ve been playing a lot of old school games as of late. My favorite thing about emulating an RPG is the fast forward button during level grinding. I love RPGs for their characters, storylines, sometimes battle systems, and other features. I hate RPGs due to crazy level grinding, especially in old school games. One game I’ve been playing recently is Chrono Trigger for SNES. I’d rather play it now than wait for the Nintendo DS update because, I can’t hit turbo during level grinding in that version.

null

I’ve also been playing through Street Fighter 2 once again, in hype of the upcoming Street Fighter IV.

null

~ by Carlos on July 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
