Lunar: Eternal Blue

Lunar

I’ve never played Lunar before until today. It seems like every other RPG I have played so far. I do like the theme that plays at the end of battles so far. I don’t know if it is my character’s levels or the battle system that is making it difficult for me to run away from battles; I usually like to have the option open to me in RPG games.

Right now I am still in the first castle, I don’t know what it’s called yet. =/ I have much to learn about the Lunar universe. My RPG adventures have been mostly limited to Square-Enix series.

~ by Carlos on May 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
