Detective Games

Junker HQ

It wasn’t until I first played Snatcher over this past summer (Haha I never knew it existed until I had enough free time to read about it on the internet), that I realized how enjoyable detective games are. I really enjoy the suspense and all the thinking you have to put into it, it surpases those childish puzzles games such as Tetris that bores me in a couple minutes. I hope that Konami picks up Sntacher for a sequel, if they do not then I guess I’ll have to try and get them to let me do it! Haha.

~ by Carlos on November 6, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
