All Great Things…

Here we go, my first video game blogging site ever. I sometimes post about video games on my Xanga page, but I always feel its a little more irrelevant there because I feel Xanga sites should be solely about you or another specified topic not three hundred topics in one post. I have a 1UP page which is used, but I find it hard to use their blogging system and prefer to have my own actual site I can design and all myself. I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I am going to enjoy writing about my favorite love.

~ by Carlos on November 4, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
